President of the UL SC
Juš Veličković (Faculty of Sports)

Vida Špindler (Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Technology)
Luka Kosec (Faculty of Pharmacy)

Secretary of the UL SC
Domen Dolšak (Faculty of Civil and Geodetic Engineering)

The leadership of University of Ljubljana Student Councils in the past years:

Leadership 2007/2008
Leadership 2005/2006
Leadership 2004/2005