Datum objave: 21.07.2011

Kategorija: Aktualno na Univerzi

Partnership request description:  Strand 1: research activities. Research partners from both EU and EECA countries still needed. Those should be research organizations with expertise in public health systems and their transformations. Strand 2: transferring the new knowledge, aimed at researchers, practitioners and policy makers. The basic idea is to do not only the research, but try to transfer the new knowledge to those who should be the most interested: researchers, practitioners and policy makers in the EECA region, in a form of summer schools, conferences, workshops, secondments, internships etc. The scope of those activities should be equivalent (in terms of personmonths and finances) to the research part. Strand 3: horizontal activity comprising especially administrative trainings. This horizontal activity would deal with the administrative capacity building for both researchers and policy makers from EECA. The scope of this activities should be significantly smaller compared to strands 1 and 2.
Project proposer:   Vojtech Nosek (Czech Republic)
Description of the project offered:   Medicine. Health, Life sciences, Healthcare delivery.Service
Partner role:  Project coordinator
Partner organisation:  Research
Call for proposal title:  HEALTH-2012-INNOVATION
Call for proposal identifier:  FP7-HEALTH-2012-INNOVATION-1

Description of the collaboration sought: - EU and EECA research organizations specializing in health care systems and their transformations. - EECA organizations dealing with policy making in health
Expertise sought: Healthcare delivery.Services, Social aspects,
Roles sought: Project participant,
Organisation types sought: Research, Public administration, Non-governmental organisation (NGO), Small or medium-sized enterprise (SME),
Countries sought: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Moldova, Armenia, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan,