The Province of Styria provides on behalf of the Rectors' Conference of the Association of Countries, Republics, Territories and Counties in the Alps-Adria Region the amount of € 8.500,- for research fellowships for the academic year 2008/2009, which may be divided among several applicants.

Datum objave: 28.07.2008

Kategorija: Razpisi

Who may apply?

Citizens of the countries belonging to ARGE Alps-Adria with a university degree of a member institution may apply – age limit: 35 years. Citizens of Austria are not eligible for these fellowships.

Deadline:  September 15th 2008

At which universities may these fellowships be consumated?

  • Karl-Franzens-University Graz
  • Technical University Graz
  • Medical University of Graz
  • University of Music and Dramatic Arts Graz
  • University of Mining and Metallurgy Leoben

Which subject/research areas can be selected?

Applications may be submitted in all subject areas that are established at one of the five Styrian universities. The topics suggested for research should be of special importance to the Alps-Adria region.

Click for more information ...