Go to content

Doctoral degree programmes

Programme council and field co-ordinators

The Programme Council consists of members of each faculty and research institute. Representatives are proposed by the faculty senates and confirmed by University Senate for a period of four years. The Council is chaired by the chairman, who has a deputy. The president’s mandate is four years and can be repeated. The seat of the Programme Council is at the University of Ljubljana.

Programme Council +

Field co-ordinators+