Home page
  1. Top news
  2. Year Plus
  3. Fields of study
  4. Information guide for international students
  5. Bachelor and Single-cycle master degree programmes
  6. Master degree programmes
  7. Doctoral degree programmes
  8. Exchange
  9. Career centres, tutelage, extracurricular activities
  10. Summer school 2018
  11. Programmes and Subjects in English
  12. Frequently asked questions
  13. Impressions
  14. University of Ljubljana members
  15. Partners and Memberships
  16. University ranking
  17. Young Researchers
  18. Living in the Republic of Slovenia and Ljubljana

Students with special needs
List of authorized persons at members of the University of Ljubljana for working with students with special needs


No. University of Ljubljana member Contact person Email Phone
1. University of Ljubljana Academy of Fine Arts and Design

Tamara Trček Pečak
Jurij Smole

tamara.trcekpecak@aluo.uni-lj.si jurij.smole@aluo.uni-lj.si +386 1 421 25 00
2. University of Ljubljana Academy of Music   dekanat@ag.uni-lj.si +386 1 242 73 06
3. University of Ljubljana Academy of Theatre, Radio, Film and Television Breda Rues Erbežnik breda.rues@agrft.uni-lj.si +386 1 251 04 12
4. University of Ljubljana Biotechnical Faculty Ljuba Primožic Vrhovac ljuba.primozicvrhovac@bf.uni-lj.si +386 1 320 30 40
5. University of Ljubljana Faculty of  Administration Bruno Nikolić bruno.nikolic@fu.uni-lj.si +386 1 580 55 50
6. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Arhitecture Lara Slivnik lara.slivnik@fa.uni-lj.si +386 1 200 07 57     
+386 1 200 07 52
7. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Arts Marija Šuštar Tabakovič
Gregor Perko
Luka Hrovat
marija.sustar@ff.uni-lj.si
gregor.perko@ff.uni-lj.si
luka.hrovat@ff.uni-lj.si
+386 1 241 10 39
+386 1 241 10 12
+386 1 241 10 46
8. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Technology Olga Skopec olga.skopec@fkkt.uni-lj.si +386 1 479 84 10
9. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geodesy Alma Zavodnik Lamovšek alma.zavodnik@fgg.uni-lj.si +386 1 476 86 42
10. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Computer and Information Science Mira Trebar mira.trebar@fri.uni-lj.si +386 1 479 82 54
11. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Economics Andreja Turman andreja.turman@ef.uni-lj.si +386 1 589 24 21
12. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Education Milena Košak Babuder milena.kosak-babuder@pef.uni-lj.si +386 1 589 23 29
13. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Electrical Engineering Andrej Košir andrej.kosir@fe.uni-lj.si +386 1 476 83 54
14. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Health Science Katarina Kacjan Žgajnar
Marjeta Rot
katarina.kacjan@zf.uni-lj.si
marjeta.rot@zf.uni-lj.si
+386 1 300 11 16
+386 1 300 11 24
15. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Law Branko Perhaj branko.perhaj@pf.uni-lj.si +386 1 420 32 26
16. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Maritime Studies and Transport Robert Brsa robert.brsa@fpp.uni-lj.si +386 5 676 71 10
041 757 548
17. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Mathematics and Physics Bernarda Golob-Hribar bernarda.golob@fmf.uni-lj.si +386 1 476 65 08
18. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Polona Majcen
Nina Savinšek Danijel
polona.majcen@fs.uni-lj.si         nina.savinsek-danijel@fs.uni-lj.si +386 1 477 11 46
+386 1 477 15 19
19. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Medicine Tomaž Marš
Ljudmila Zabukovec
Maruša Vukelić
tomaz.mars@mf.uni-lj.si
ljudmila.zabukovec@mf.uni-lj.si
marusa.vukelic@mf.uni-lj.si
+386 1 543 70 57
+386 1 543 77 20
+386 1 543 78 19
20. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Natural Sciences and Engineering Mateja Kert
Majda Štrakl
mateja.kert@ntf.uni-lj.si
majda.strakl@ntf.uni-lj.si
+386 1 200 32 34
+386 1 470 46 47
21. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Pharmacy Tanja Kadunc tanja.kadunc@ffa.uni-lj.si +386 1 476 95 06
22. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Social Sciences Mateja Zorko Stopar mateja.zorko-stopar@fdv.uni-lj.si +386 1 580 51 29
23. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Social Work Alenka Majer alenka.majer@fsd.uni-lj.si +386 1 300 62 36
24. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Sport Maja Ušeničnik Podgoršek maja.usenicnik@fsp.uni-lj.si
tajnistvo@fsp.uni-lj.si
+386 1 520 78 02
+386 1 520 77 00
25. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Theology Maria Carmela Palmisano mariacarmela.palmisano@teof.uni-lj.si +386 1 434 58 18
26. University of Ljubljana Veterinary Faculty Tatjana Penšek Slivar tatjana.pensek@vf.uni-lj.si +386 1 477 91 05