Go to content
Home page
  1. Top news
  2. Information guide for international students
    1. University of Ljubljana
    2. Why study at the University of Ljubljana?
    3. Degree programmes
    4. Fees
    5. Application for enrolment and recognition of foreign education
    6. Learning Slovene
    7. Year plus
    8. Study regulations
    9. Academic calendar
    10. Grading system
    11. Special status
    12. Psychosocial counselling service for students
    13. Persons with international protection
    14. Student identity card
    15. IT services
    16. Access to the libraries
    17. Scholarships
    18. Student associations
    19. Social media
    20. Living in the Republic of Slovenia
    21. Useful contacts and quick overview
    22. Recognition and prevention of violence in the academic environment
  3. Bachelor and Single-cycle master degree programmes
  4. Master degree programmes
  5. Doctoral degree programmes
  6. Programmes and Subjects in English
  7. International Cooperation and Exchange
  8. Impressions
  9. Career centres, tutelage, extracurricular activities
  10. Summer school 2022
  11. Young Researchers
  12. Latest research news
  13. Student council
  14. University of Ljubljana members
  15. University ranking
  16. Useful contacts and quick overview
  17. Year plus
  18. Students with special needs

Special status
List of authorized persons at members of the University of Ljubljana for working with students with special needs


No. University of Ljubljana member Contact person Email Phone
1. University of Ljubljana Academy of Fine
Arts and Design
Tamara Trček Pečak
Jurij Smole
 
tamara.trcekpecak@aluo.uni-lj.si   
jurij.smole@aluo.uni-lj.si
 

+386 1 421 25 00 or +386 41 478 404
+386 1 421 25 00

2. University of Ljubljana Academy of Music Miha Rogina prodekanstu@ag.uni-lj.si +386 1 242 27 304
3. University of Ljubljana Academy of Theatre, Radio, Film and Television Tomaž Toporišič
Alenka Burger
tomaz.toporisic@agrft.uni-lj.si
alenka.burger@agrft.uni-lj.si
+386 1 251 04  12
+386 1 251 04  12
4. University of Ljubljana Biotechnical Faculty Milena Zorić Frantar Milena.ZoricFrantar@bf.uni-lj.si +386 1 320 30 41
5. University of Ljubljana Faculty of  Administration Mitja Durnik
Nataša Svržnjak
mitja.durnik@fu.uni-lj.si
natasa.svrznjak@fu.uni-lj.si
+386 1 580 55 82
6. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Arhitecture Lara Slivnik
Mojca Rozman
lara.slivnik@fa.uni-lj.si
mojca.rozman@fa.uni-lj.si
+386 1 200 07 62 or
+386 1 200 07 52
+386 1 200 07 82
7. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Arts Marija Šuštar Tabakovič
 
marija.sustar@ff.uni-lj.si
 
+386 1 241 10 34
 
8. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Technology Stojka Oman Vučkovska stojka.oman@fkkt.uni-lj.si +386 1 4798 403
9. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geodesy Klemen Kozmus Trajkovski klemen.kozmus-trajkovski@fgg.uni-lj.si +386 1 4768 651
10. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Computer and Information Science Mira Trebar mira.trebar@fri.uni-lj.si +386 1 479 82 54
11. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Economics Andreja Turman andreja.turman@ef.uni-lj.si +386 1 589 24 21
12. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Education Milena Košak Babuder milena.kosak-babuder@pef.uni-lj.si +386 1 589 23 29
13. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Electrical Engineering Andrej Košir andrej.kosir@fe.uni-lj.si +386 1 476 83 54
14. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Health Science Nina Hiti nina.hiti@zf.uni-lj.si +386 1 300 11 79
15. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Law Branko Perhaj branko.perhaj@pf.uni-lj.si +386 1 420 32 26
16. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Maritime Studies and Transport Robert Brsa robert.brsa@fpp.uni-lj.si +3865 676 72 50
17. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Mathematics and Physics Bernarda Golob-Hribar bernarda.golob@fmf.uni-lj.si +386 1 476 65 08
18. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Estera Oprev estera.oprev@fs.uni-lj.si +386 1 47 71 146
19. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Medicine Maruša Vukelić marusa.vukelic@mf.uni-lj.si +386 1 543 78 19
20. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Natural Sciences and Engineering Tina Premelč tina.premelc@ntf.uni-lj.si +386 1 200 32 97
21. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Pharmacy Teja Pečnik teja.pecnik@ffa.uni-lj.si +386 1 47 69 553
22. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Social Sciences Mateja Zorko Stopar mateja.zorko-stopar@fdv.uni-lj.si +386 1 580 51 29
23. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Social Work Alenka Majer alenka.majer@fsd.uni-lj.si +386 1 300 62 36
24. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Sport Maja Ušeničnik Podgoršek
Tanja Kajtna
maja.usenicnikpodgorsek@fsp.uni-lj.si
tanja.kajtna@fsp.uni-lj.si
+386 1 520 77 00
25. University of Ljubljana Faculty of Theology Borut Pohar borut.pohar@teof.uni-lj.si +386 1 434 58 38
26. University of Ljubljana Veterinary Faculty Valentina Kubale Dvojmoč Valentina.KubaleDvojmoc@vf.uni-lj.si +386 1 477 91 20